There are 70 permanent faculty members in the laboratory, including four academicians of the Chinese Academy of Sciences, two distinguished professors in the “Chang Jiang Scholars” Program, eight award-winners of the “National Science Fund for Distinguished Young Scholars”, nine award-winners of the “Science Fund for Outstanding Young Scholars”, five award-winners of the “Trans-Century Training Program Foundation for the Talents by the State Education Commission”, two award-winners of the “Youth Chang Jiang Scholars” Program, one member of the National Ten Thousand Talents Plan, and three members of the Youth One Thousand Talents Plan. 

Copyright@2012 All Rights Reserved Nanjing University State Key Laboratory for Mineral Deposits Research, No.163 Xianlin Ave , Nanjing , Jiangsu Province , P.R.China (210023)


Technical support:NanjingZhifeng Multimedia Co.Ltd